Winners of 2019 Kart Racing & Pics

Congratulations to the winners of the Kart Race that took place on Saturday 7th of September 2019 at RPM Karting, Mtein.

Trophies were handed to:

Carl Ayoub (JTB):  Champion - 1st prize 
Marc Makhoul (BLOM): Runner-up -  2nd prize
Makram El Souki (BLOM):  Third place - 3rd prize 

Here are some pics!